2019-20 Award Winners

Fundamentals	Sharon Graham
Esso Most Dedicated	Alexa Pellarin
	Charlotte Kusek
Esso Most Improved	Lucy Thomson
	Brynlee Laurin
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Brittany Nicoll
	Leah Desrochers

Novice House League	Tyler Lepage
Esso Most Dedicated	Sophia Mayer
	Brielle Laurin
Esso Most Improved	Sophia Greenslade
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Lily Zandbelt
NSGHA Award-Most Team Spirit	Myah Balfoot

Novice Rep	Mike Mannapso
Esso Most Dedicated	Riley Sullivan
	Grace Kusek
Esso Most Improved	Olivia Hunter
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Grace Larmand
	Grace Jones
NSGHA Award-Most Team Spirit	Leah Sibley

Atom House League	Mike McFadden
Esso Most Dedicated	Jayden Nicholson
Esso Most Improved	Marla Gravel
	Taylor Gauthier
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Carina Jones
NSGHA Award-All Round Effort/Hardest Worker	Isabelle McFadden

Atom A	Jordan Scruton
Esso Most Dedicated	Bronte Ellis
Esso Most Improved	Nathalie Mackell
	Robyn Fraser
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Jocelyn Mannapso
NSGHA Award-All Round Effort/Hardest Worker	Arianna Pellarin

Peewee B	Steve Cooke
Esso Most Dedicated	Emma Sandy Jocelyn Hewson
Esso Most Improved	Tori Atkinson
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Emma Benoit Gabby Pretty
NSGHA Award-Most Offensive Player	Jocelyn Hewson

Peewee A	Dylan Seca
Esso Most Dedicated	Dalayna Baker
Esso Most Improved	Sonia Mehta

Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Emily Wilson
NSGHA Award-Most Offensive Player	Emma King

Bantam BB	Travis Mills
Esso Most Dedicated	Cassie McKinnon
	Shauny Robertson
Esso Most Improved	Stella Wilson
Esso Most Sportsmanlike Tia Callas	
NSGHA Award-Most Defensive Player	Ellie Gauthier

Midget House League	Norm Robitaille
Esso Most Dedicated	Alex Beeston
Esso Most Improved	Maisey Gignac
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Maya Mehta
NSGHA Award-Most Coachable Player	Camden McCormack

Midget House League	Michelle Pauze
Esso Most Dedicated	Brynn Kirbyson
	Madie Hay
Esso Most Improved	Lauren Robinson
Esso Most Sportsmanlike	Rylie Molloy
	Ashley Miller
NSGHA Award-Most Coachable Player	Mariah Beitz

One of our most prestigious awards is the <u>CAPITALS AWARD</u> as voted on by the players. The winning recipient is recognized as someone that shows CONFIDENCE, has a positive ATTITUDE, always PLAYS HARD, who shows that I LOVE HOCKEY, is a good TEAM player, is ATHLETIC, is LOYAL to their team and plays with and shows SPORTSMANSHIP on and off the ice.

Fundamental	Clara Jones
Novice House League	Evelyn Smith
Novice Rep	Maeve Parent
Atom House League	Esme Van der weg
Atom A	Emily Woodley
Peewee B	Leah Asselin
Peewee A	Kaylee Brown
Bantam BB	Melanie Decock
Midget House League	Sarah Robitaille
Midget BB	Darcy Fay

Rep Goalie of the Year - Hannah Schutt – Bantam BB – A dedicated goalie with an amazing record!

House League Goalie of the Year – Alex Beeston – Midget HL – A dedicated and true team player, always working hard with enthusiasm!

Rep Coach of the Year – Dylan Seca – Peewee A

House League Coach of the Year – Norm Robitaille – Midget HL

Danny Wood Memorial Pay it Forward Award – Tia Callas and Kylie Ruston – Bantam BB – These 2 have spent the last 4 years raising over \$2400 for the Georgian Bay Cancer Centre. They have cut their hair and donated it for wigs, painted pumpkins as a fall fundraiser and participated for the last 3 years in Penetang Winterama's Rotary Polar Plunge – Great work girls!

Luke Dubbin Dedication Award for Dedication – Leah Asselin – Leah was a leader on the Peewee B team this season. Her work ethic on and off the ice was motivating for her teammates. She was a pleasure to coach!