2022/2023 Executive, News (North Simcoe Girls Hockey Association)

OWHA logo
News Article
News Article Image
Jun 10, 2022 | Tico Kock | 601 views
2022/2023 Executive
The following members have been elected to the positions as listed below:
President - Wes Parent
Vice-President - Erin Kusek
Past President - Dan Pellarin
Secretary - Brittany Ritchie
Treasurer - Tammy King
Registrar - Cherrie Racine
Director of Rep - Choya Fraser
Director of Local League - Erin Kusek
Director of Novice and Fundamentals - Geoff Caldwall
Director of Player Development - Choya Fraser
Director of Teams and Coaches - Mike McFadden
Director of Fundraising - Brew MacKell
Director at Large - Kevin Jones
Equipment Manager - Justin Robitaille
Webmaster - Tico Kock

Tay Point Electric
Wes Parent owner 705-718-5138